As per recent performance, India is the strongest contenders to win the crown of cricket world cup 2019 and placed their name 3 rd time on the Cricket World Cup Winners list. The Indian cricket team led by Kapil Dev the won world cup first time on 1983 then won a second time on 2011 on leading by Mahendra Sing Dhoni.

Mar 09, 2020 · The next ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2022 will be played in South Africa in 2022. So this was the complete list of the winners of ICC Women's T20 World Cups. To read such more interesting articles Women's T20 World Cup Winner - List of Women's cricket world cup Winners and Runners-up from 2009 to present. Follow Sportskeeda for the latest updates on ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 winner. Mar 10, 2020 · In this Video i'm telling about all t20 world cup champions team and Man of the series Players Full list from 2007 to 2020 Subscribe now Pro Tv 👇 https://www Aug 11, 2018 · The inaugural edition of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup ( formerly World Twenty20) was played in 2009, after two years of men’s tournament kick off. England hosted the first edition of T20 world cup for women’s and country won the championship as well.

The 2018 edition of ICC Women’s World Twenty20 was hosted by defending champions West Indies. It was the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup, and the second time hosted by the West Indies. Australia prevailed again and became the Women’s World T20 winners for the fourth time after beating England by eight wickets in the final.

If the Australian team become the Women's T20 World Cup winners, not only will they get a million dollars from the ICC, CA will also pay them an extra 600 thousand dollars (₹4.29 crores) to equal the sum that was received by the 2016 Men's World T20 Champions.

Feb 20, 2020 · A day before the action starts, here’s a list of past winners, key players and fixtures of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup - Past Winners: 2009. Two years after the success of the inaugural edition of Men’s T20 World Cup 2007, ICC organised a women’s competition in 2009.

Jan 29, 2020 · The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup (previously known as ICC World Twenty20) is an International Twenty20 Cricket tournament for women organised by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The first edition of the Womens T20 World Cup was held in England in 2009.